(Pre) Menopause Matters

Not Your Mama's Menopause!

A course for women who "aren't there yet"

Open to Professional Healthcare Providers

2020 Live Stream Course Schedule

Our courses are now offered online in the comfort of your home!

 

May 30-31 (Eastern Time)

July 18-19 (Mountain Time)

September 26-27 (Eastern Time)

November 14-15 (Central Time)

Time zones made simple:

8 am MST = 10 am EST

8 am CST = 9 am EST

Want to know what our participants say?